Skip to content
Call
Text

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Katherine

Katherine

May 14, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Katherine
"I’ve been a customer of RR State Farm for 10+ years, and they consistently have provided high-quality customer service care. Would highly recommend!"
Profile photo of Gena Rivers

Gena Rivers

January 5, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Gena Rivers
"Highly recommend Randy Reeves State Farm! My family has been with them years and as of today I’m back with them! They are so polite and helpful in anyway they can be, and you’re not just another number with them!"
Profile photo of Jive Daddy

Jive Daddy

December 14, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jive Daddy
"Anita is the best!"
Profile photo of Vernon Bartee

Vernon Bartee

December 2, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Vernon Bartee
"Very, very helpful in finding the correct product and a good price."
Profile photo of Ninette Marie Abdo

Ninette Marie Abdo

November 28, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Ninette Marie Abdo
"Grateful for their assistance and doing their utmost!"
Profile photo of John M (The reviewer)

John M (The reviewer)

September 18, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by John M (The reviewer)
"Wonderful people great service highly skilled agents"
Profile photo of Pervaiz Akhtar

Pervaiz Akhtar

June 23, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Pervaiz Akhtar
"EXCELLENT SERVICE, FRIENDLY STAFF, NO COMPLAINS"
Profile photo of Bianca De Leon

Bianca De Leon

March 16, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Bianca De Leon
"Colleene was kind and extremely helpful in setting up a new policy in a timely manner. Thank you for all your help."
Profile photo of The8thOne

The8thOne

September 21, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by The8thOne
"Been insured since 1989 through The REEVES!!!!! Love love LOVE Them!!!! Excellent Service and Exceptional personal experience ALWAYS! Everyone is ALWAYS so attentive."
Profile photo of tim

tim

September 10, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by tim
"Tanner was very helpful in helping me select the insurance policies that I needed. The rates at my previous company had increased by nearly 25% and State Farm was easily able to beat those. A+"
Profile photo of Evan Rupke

Evan Rupke

September 6, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Evan Rupke
"Tanner was very kind, and open, he helped me get the lowest rate I could. Which is a life saver right now."
Profile photo of Katie Lilford

Katie Lilford

August 31, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Katie Lilford
"Everyone has been great to deal with! I highly recommend Tanner, and will only recommend him & his colleagues ~ nothing was too much trouble and all my interactions with the team made me feel like a valued client. Tanner was extremely knowledgeable & patiently explained all elements of insurance cover that were available. There was never any pressure to opt for one option over another. Thank you very much!"
Profile photo of Greg Smith

Greg Smith

August 30, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Greg Smith
"Always available and always willing to help. Its never a hassle to get anything done and you never have to wait. Its a great team at this location. I would recommend anyone to do business with this group."
Profile photo of Nancy Muniz

Nancy Muniz

August 26, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Nancy Muniz
"The staff is very helpful especially Lesley M. She has helped me chose the insurance plan that was perfect for my car, renters, and life policy. Definitely recommend this Randy Reeves State Farm Agency."
Profile photo of Gerardo Milano

Gerardo Milano

August 26, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Gerardo Milano
"Lesley Muniz has been providing me with amazing service. Any questions or issues, she’s always able to resolve them promptly."
Profile photo of Leah Nash

Leah Nash

August 26, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Leah Nash
"I've been with Randy for over 30 years. Excellent customer service!"
Profile photo of Jessica Cantu

Jessica Cantu

August 26, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Jessica Cantu
"The Randy Reeves State Farm Team are all so kind, helpful, informative and willing to help you. We are fairly new clients of Randy Reeves and Tanner helped us make the change and save money in the process. Thank you for being genuine and honest. Tanner and the team have really made our experience with insurance pleasant and stress free! This is the first time we have worked with an insurance company that actually cares about their clients. Thank you to the Randy Reeves State Farm Team, we highly recommend them! We are extremely happy and satisfied with their service and look forward to being lifelong customers."
Profile photo of Jennifer Stannard

Jennifer Stannard

August 26, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Jennifer Stannard
"Ive been with him for over 5 years. I have had several cars, a house, and renters insurance. Ive never had an issue and they are always the cheapest!!! Even when my daughter had an accident they were quick to respond and get the issue handled. I do not shop insurance because i know im in good hands here."
Profile photo of Pam Corona

Pam Corona

August 26, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Pam Corona
"Tanner was very helpful in going thru all of our life insurance policies and answering all questions and concerns. He offered to check into other pricing and policies that will fit us best. We’ve been with Randy Reeves State Farm insurance for a very long time and have always had excellent service."
Profile photo of Claudia Bowling

Claudia Bowling

August 25, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Claudia Bowling
"I love this office because they are very helpful and understanding to my needs. Colleen takes the time to explain all policies in detail and tries to find the best rates for my family."
Profile photo of Deja Bernal

Deja Bernal

August 25, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Deja Bernal
"The Randy Reeves team makes the sometimes frustrating topic of insurance a thing of the past. If you’re looking for friendly and reliable assistance ask for Colleen H. she’s the best!"
Profile photo of Ashley Nicole Gtz

Ashley Nicole Gtz

August 25, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Ashley Nicole Gtz
"It was such an easy process with Colleene getting my insurance set up and adding vehicle later on. She was so nice and patient with me and I appreciate everything y’all have done so far!"
Profile photo of Cora Ward

Cora Ward

August 24, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Cora Ward
"Thanks, Miriam, for the fast and efficient service I received, today, from you. From Olga, years ago, until today, I feel you and other representatives in that office on Louetta, in Spring, TX, have always been so responsive to my inquiries. Wishing you the very best! August 24, 2022 Just got off the phone with Savanna. She was so efficient and professional, she provided the service I requested before I completed my sad story! Thank you!"
Profile photo of Kenny Kachur

Kenny Kachur

August 24, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Kenny Kachur
"Tanner Sprinkel was awesome! Saved me lots of money on auto insurance without giving up too much coverage. He listened to my needs and helped me find the perfect coverage for me, He was very helpful during the stressful process of finding new insurance. They definitely have my loyalty!"
Profile photo of Lauren

Lauren

August 23, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Lauren
"Anita was so helpful and patient with all my questions and assisting me in getting the best rates possible for my policy!"