Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Randy Reeves

State Farm® Insurance Agent Randy Reeves

Rating: 5 stars out of 5 (110 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Fal Lan

September 21, 2022

5  out of  5
"Been insured since 1989 through The REEVES!!!!! Love love LOVE Them!!!! Excellent Service and Exceptional personal experience ALWAYS! Everyone is ALWAYS so attentive."

tim gleese

September 10, 2022

5  out of  5
"Tanner was very helpful in helping me select the insurance policies that I needed. The rates at my previous company had increased by nearly 25% and State Farm was easily able to beat those. A+"

Evan Rupke

September 6, 2022

5  out of  5
"Tanner was very kind, and open, he helped me get the lowest rate I could. Which is a life saver right now."

Katie Lilford

August 31, 2022

5  out of  5
"Everyone has been great to deal with! I highly recommend Tanner, and will only recommend him & his colleagues ~ nothing was too much trouble and all my interactions with the team made me feel like a valued client. Tanner was extremely knowledgeable & patiently explained all elements of insurance cover that were available. There was never any pressure to opt for one option over another. Thank you very much!"

Greg Smith

August 30, 2022

5  out of  5
"Always available and always willing to help. Its never a hassle to get anything done and you never have to wait. Its a great team at this location. I would recommend anyone to do business with this group."

Nancy Muniz

August 26, 2022

5  out of  5
"The staff is very helpful especially Lesley M. She has helped me chose the insurance plan that was perfect for my car, renters, and life policy. Definitely recommend this Randy Reeves State Farm Agency."

Gerardo Milano

August 26, 2022

5  out of  5
"Lesley Muniz has been providing me with amazing service. Any questions or issues, she’s always able to resolve them promptly."

Leah Nash

August 26, 2022

5  out of  5
"I've been with Randy for over 30 years. Excellent customer service!"

Jessica Cantu

August 26, 2022

5  out of  5
"The Randy Reeves State Farm Team are all so kind, helpful, informative and willing to help you. We are fairly new clients of Randy Reeves and Tanner helped us make the change and save money in the process. Thank you for being genuine and honest. Tanner and the team have really made our experience with insurance pleasant and stress free! This is the first time we have worked with an insurance company that actually cares about their clients. Thank you to the Randy Reeves State Farm Team, we highly recommend them! We are extremely happy and satisfied with their service and look forward to being lifelong customers."

Jennifer Stannard

August 26, 2022

5  out of  5
"Ive been with him for over 5 years. I have had several cars, a house, and renters insurance. Ive never had an issue and they are always the cheapest!!! Even when my daughter had an accident they were quick to respond and get the issue handled. I do not shop insurance because i know im in good hands here."

Pam Corona

August 26, 2022

5  out of  5
"Tanner was very helpful in going thru all of our life insurance policies and answering all questions and concerns. He offered to check into other pricing and policies that will fit us best. We’ve been with Randy Reeves State Farm insurance for a very long time and have always had excellent service."

Claudia Bowling

August 25, 2022

5  out of  5
"I love this office because they are very helpful and understanding to my needs. Colleen takes the time to explain all policies in detail and tries to find the best rates for my family."

Deja Bernal

August 25, 2022

5  out of  5
"The Randy Reeves team makes the sometimes frustrating topic of insurance a thing of the past. If you’re looking for friendly and reliable assistance ask for Colleen H. she’s the best!"

Ashley Nicole Gtz

August 25, 2022

5  out of  5
"It was such an easy process with Colleene getting my insurance set up and adding vehicle later on. She was so nice and patient with me and I appreciate everything y’all have done so far!"

Cora Ward

August 24, 2022

5  out of  5
"Thanks, Miriam, for the fast and efficient service I received, today, from you. From Olga, years ago, until today, I feel you and other representatives in that office on Louetta, in Spring, TX, have always been so responsive to my inquiries. Wishing you the very best! August 24, 2022 Just got off the phone with Savanna. She was so efficient and professional, she provided the service I requested before I completed my sad story! Thank you!"

Kenny Kachur

August 24, 2022

5  out of  5
"Tanner Sprinkel was awesome! Saved me lots of money on auto insurance without giving up too much coverage. He listened to my needs and helped me find the perfect coverage for me, He was very helpful during the stressful process of finding new insurance. They definitely have my loyalty!"

Lauren

August 23, 2022

5  out of  5
"Anita was so helpful and patient with all my questions and assisting me in getting the best rates possible for my policy!"

Trisha Llesis

August 23, 2022

5  out of  5
"All the staffs are very helpful and accommodating. They're on top of their game, and will make sure to answer all your questions! Colleene is the best agent!!!"

Melanie Bass

August 23, 2022

5  out of  5
"I have used Randy Reeves State Farm for many years. They are very knowledgeable and go above and beyond to help answer any questions I have."

Katie Solbo

August 23, 2022

5  out of  5
"Absolutely amazing customer service! Tanner did a wonderful job of getting everything taken care of and saving us a ton of money!"

ashley villanueva

August 23, 2022

5  out of  5
"(Translated by Google) Super grateful for the service you have provided me for two years with you and the agent lesly super grateful for your kindness and courtesy always 🙏🏼 (Original) Súper agradecida con el servicio que me han brindado durante dos años junto a ustedes y a la agente lesly súper agradecida con su amabilidad y gentileza siempre 🙏🏼"

Cali Meineke

August 23, 2022

5  out of  5
"Insurance "stuff" always stresses me out. Tanner is quick to respond and very helpful, while making any process so easy for me. Thank you!"

Carol Contrino

August 23, 2022

5  out of  5
"Randy and his team have been excellent in handling our needs and questions. Always so friendly. Highly recommend them!"

Vultear

July 19, 2022

5  out of  5
"The professional and friendly team of Randy Reeves has taken care of my insurance needs for many years. Anytime I have a question or concern, with a single call I experience the warmth and attention as if a family member. In fact, Savanna R. is one of the best customer representatives I have ever known. I highly recommend Randy Reeves for all your insurance needs. - David D."

Gene Bowman

July 17, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great service over many years. Thank you Randy and associates!"